Zentangle® Walk: In Branch of Backyard Tree

Do you find that you are sitting more than you are walking? I noticed that when I immerse myself into my Zentangle® meditation I sit for hours unaware of the passing of time. I decided to add another step to my tangling experience and that is to take my Zentangle® for a walk. This is the first in a series of walks on the Big Island of Hawai‘i. Follow Me and my Zentangle® Friends as we walk through lush tropical jungles and lava fields by the sea. I know that you will be inspired by the patterns found in nature on this remote tropical island. Whispering Aloha to you with the message: Energy Is Movement.

4 Comments »

  1. Tricia Said:

    I’m right behind you……. following you through the paths of Hawaii. Aloha.

  2. iamthediva Said:

    gorgeous

  3. What a GREAT idea! I have 6 semi-rural acres… Hmmm… I may have to follow your Texas path. 🙂

    • heinani Said:

      Looking forward to visiting your Zentangles walking in Texas.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

